Club Penguin Meetup With Federflink1 This Wednesday

Hello Penguins

Federflink1 is having a meetup on CP.Please continue reading to know more.

As you know several months ago  Federflink1 left his job from club penguin to pursue new adventures but there is also a good news he is having a meetup this Wednesday on the 24th of December.

RevealFeder-1418817894

The meetup is planned for 2:00 PM Germany time – that’s 5:00 AM PST, 8:00 AM EST, and 1:00 PM in the United Kingdom. It’s on the German server most meetups are held on: Handschuhe.

i hope you all will come

That’s All

iSubhi2012

Active CP Cheats Administrator

Advertisements

Comment on this.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s