Which Star Wars Rebels Penguin Are You?

Hello Penguins

Megg has posted something on club penguin blog.Please continue reading to know more.

This is the message by Megg

Some of you may not know this, but I LOVE quizzes. Like ones where I get to find out which celebrity I relate to most, or what job I’m most suited for (thankfully I was suited for a job like this, haha.) I can never take too many quizzes.
 
If you’re a quiz lover too and you’ve been wondering which Star Wars Rebels character you relate to most, you’re in luck! We’ve got a quiz for that 😉
 
Now you can find out and dress up as that character for the party!
Screenshot_1
Don’t forget to leave a comment telling us which character you got! You’ll find out who I got when I dress up for the party 😀
 
Waddle on,
 
-Club Penguin Team’
That’s All
iSubhi2012
ACPC Administrator
One thought on “Which Star Wars Rebels Penguin Are You?

Comment on this.

