Daffo’s Ghost Pirate Meetup!

Hiya Penguins,

Daffodaily5, Club Penguin Moderator, is hosting a meetup. Please continue reading to know more about it!

The following has been originally posted by Daffodaily5 on Club Penguin Blog:

Hiya! Oh – I mean, Avast ye, mateys!

The Pirate Party has sailed off into the sunset, but there’s still time for Emily44143’s brill Swashbuckling Story:

Screenshot_1

 

Inspired by that story, I’ve decorated my igloo like a ghost ship, and we’re going to have a party! I’ll be at the Cove on the server Fog, at 4:30pm GMT (8:30am Penguin Standard Time) today, 4th December. Join me there – and for bonus points, dress as a ghost or a pirate!

Next week, I’ll be doing a Q&A session! Ask me questions in the comments of this post, and I’ll choose a few of them to answer by next Thursday 🙂

Byeee!

-Club Penguin Team

Until Then,

Waddle On!

Active CP Cheats Staff,

Somsubhra1.

Comment on this.

