Mod Meetup – November 24, 2014.

Hiya Penguins,

Megg has posted the invitation to the Mod Monday this week.Please continue reading to know more about it!

The following has originally been posted by Megg on Club Penguin Blog:

Hi Penguins!

Remember back to our mod meetup with MapleSyrup16? I am a little embarrassed to say this, but I just understood the line, “Wow, such friendship” as I started writing this post (face palm).

I bring this up because this week’s featured mod is:

Shibe-1416863305

 

Here are a few fun facts about Shibe:

1. I love space!
2. I enjoy playing video games!
3. Star Wars is awesome.
4. Mountain – Because I live near them!

You can ask more questions by going on the server Mountain at 2:00pm PST, or commenting below!

Waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

Until Then,
Waddle On!
Active CP Cheats Staff,
Somsubhra1.
Comment on this.

