Mod Meetup – November 10, 2014

Hello Penguins

Megg has posted mod meetup timings on club penguin blog.Please continue reading to know more.

This is the message from megg

Hello Penguins!
I don’t know about all of you… but every time I read this week’s featured mod’s name, I really want lemon lime pie!
If you haven’t guessed, this week’s featured mod is:
Lemonylimepi-1415648018
Here are a few fun facts about Lemonylimepi:

1. My favourite food in the whole, entire world is sushi.
2. I love to go sled racing with my penguin pals!
3. I am a huge Harry Potter fan!
4. Christmas – It’s my favourite time of year!

You can ask more questions by posting them in the comments below, or by going on the server Christmas at 2:00pm PST!

Waddle on,

-Club Penguin Team

That’s All
iSubhi2012
Active CP Cheats Administrator
Comment on this.

