Ghost Puffle Spotted In ‘I Am A Mod Video’!!

Hiya Penguins,

I have recently notified by my friends that there is a slight glitch of the ghost puffle in the new ‘I Am A Mod’, A Club Penguin Digital Short Video. Please continue reading to know more about it!

See the slight glitch below in the picture:

Ghost Puffle Spotted!

Ghost Puffle Spotted!

The field marked with the red rectangular box is the Ghost Puffle Glitch. But it is not so clear!!

Interesting isn’t it?

You can watch the ‘I Am A Mod’ Video by clicking here

I think this new puffle will be released after the releasing of the Puffle Wild App!!

Waddle On!

Active CP Cheats Staff,

Somsubhra1.

2 thoughts on “Ghost Puffle Spotted In ‘I Am A Mod Video’!!

  1. whoah this blog is magnificent i like studying your articles.
    Keep up the great work! You realize, a lot of persons
    are hunting round for this info, you could help them greatly.

    Like

Comment on this.

