Igloo Music Updated With Halloween Party Musics

Hello Penguins

Club Penguin has updated there igloo music for Halloween Party.Please continue reading to know more.

Here are the tracks


As of now, the current track listing is as follows:

  • Spooky Jazz
  • What Lurks In The Night
  • Haunted Disco
  • Dare to Enter the Mansion?
  • Monster Masquerade
  • Seek and Hide
  • Ghosts Just Wanna Dance
  • Scary Ambience
  • Phantasmagoria
  • Night of the Living Sled

Then normal tracks are:

  • Starting Fresh
  • Cadence – Best Day Ever
  • Cole – Puffle Party Remix
  • Ultimate Battle

That’s all


Active CP Cheats Administrator


Comment on this.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s