Federflink1’s Farewell Party (Right Now!)

Hiya Penguins,

As I first posted last week, Federflink1, who posts on Club Penguin’s German blog, is leaving the team to pursue new adventures. Please continue reading to know more about it!

Today a farewell party will be taking place on the German server Handschuhe at the Pizza Parlor.

Screenshot_1

 

The party is from 16:45 to 17:45 Germany time, which is 7:45 to 8:45 AM PST, 10:45 to 11:45 AM EST, and 3:45 to 4:45 PM in the UK. That is right now! Be sure to put on your party hats and wear orange, as it is his favourite colour!

Thanks to Trainman1405 for giving me this information!

Until Then,

Waddle On!

Active CP Cheats Staff,

Somsubhra1.

Comment on this.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s