Club Penguin Bug Detected: Furniture & Igloo Catalog Bug?

Hiya Penguins,

Today when I was trying to buy items from the igloo catalog, I think I detected a Bug! Please continue reading to know more about it!

When I tried to buy things from the August 2014 Furniture & Igloo Catalog, the menu of my furnitures which I have already bought turned green. I couldn’t understand why but I thought that it might be some kind of a glitch or a bug. Below is the image:

Screenshot_1

Furniture & Igloo Catalog Bug?

I hope Club Penguin Fixes this if it is a bug! Or it may be some kind of new update on Club Penguin!!

What do you guys think about this bug or a glitch? Comment your thoughts below!!

Waddle On!

Active CP Cheats Staff,

Somsubhra1.

One thought on “Club Penguin Bug Detected: Furniture & Igloo Catalog Bug?

  1. This has been confirmed by me! Rolo! This is definitely not a glitch. Clubpenguin has also confirmed that this is a BUG! I have ran into this and sent 5 complaints. So now they will try to fix this bug. Thank you for this notice!

    Like

Comment on this.

