Card-Jitsu Shadow,the new element (coming soon)

When I was in the room Dojo Courtyard , I saw some black clouds which were never in Club Penguin. Then I saw something crazy which was a shadow of a penguin with no name written under it, I thought that the penguin must have no name and using an invisibal move but then I thought that there was nothing possible like a penguin with no name. I searched the thing in internet and then I found that it is an element which will be coming soon in Club Penguin. The element is  Card-Jitsu Shadow which looks coooool. What do you think about it? Tell us by a comment below.

Byeee!

Made By Bryanarjun

(Visit activecpcheats.wordpress.com for more information)

One thought on “Card-Jitsu Shadow,the new element (coming soon)

Comment on this.

